Log in
Log in

 Leadership Team


Zizo Aku, CPTD

Contact Zizo about the chapter's vision of becoming the leader of Talent Development programing in Central Florida. Zizo's LinkedIn Profile

Past President

Rosa Espinal-Perry, CPTD

Contact Rosa regarding chapter governance and operations. Rosa's LinkedIn Profile

Vice President - Engagement

Walter Brown

Contact Walter regarding the promotion and support activities surrounding Member EngagementWalter's LinkedIn Profile

Vice President - Finance

Cheryl Blakeney

Contact Cheryl about the chapter's financial reports and chapter payments. Cheryl's LinkedIn Profile

Vice President - Program Operations

Maria Francis Rodriguez

Contact Maria regarding chapter programs and events.

Maria's LinkedIn Profile

Director - Certifications (APTD/CPTD)

Anita Passionista Torres, CPTD

Contact Anita regarding certification, the APTD & CPTD study group activities, and learning resources for certification exams. Anita's LinkedIn Profile

Vice President - Technology

Read Coburn

Contact Read regarding the chapter's website, content updates, security policies and standards, problems with existing Web applications. Read's LinkedIn Profile

Director - Chapter Operations

Scott Krouse, CPTD

Contact Scott about general chapter operations. Scott's LinkedIn Profile

 Vice President - Membership

 Johanna (Joanie) Musser

 Contact Joanie regarding chapter membership   opportunities, and new membership   orientation. Chat with Joanie about your ATDCFL   membership. Joanie's LinkedIn Profile

 ATDCFL Past Presidents

We are grateful to all these members for their generous contributions and dedication to our chapter now and in the past.

 Year  President
 2020 Alexander Salas, CPTD, CTT, CSM
 2019 Wendy Richards/Alexander Salas, CPLP, CTT, CSM
 2018 Rosa Espinal-Perry, CPTD
 2017 Kristina Grant, CPLP
 2016 Kathy Akbari, PHR, SHRM-CP, SAC
 2015 Brian Kingsbury, CPLP
 2014  Rene Ledford, MSW
 2013 Anita Torres, CPLP
 2012 Milana Thielen, CPLP
 2011 Bob Lucas, Pilot Pioneer CPLP
 2010 Crystal Melton
 2009 Todd Whisenant
 2008 Bill Sawyer
 2007 Lisa Spahn
 2006 Barry Altland
 2005 Betsy Montague
 2004 Charlotte McDonald
 2003 Gordon Barcalow
 2002 Anne Kynast
 2001 Michele Carpenter
 2000 Kathie Kunkel Holland
 1999 Tony Higdon
 1998 James Bunsa
 1997 Bonita Sivi
 1996 Charlie Walsh
 1995 Bob Lucas, Pilot Pioneer CPLP
 1994 Roberta Schreiber
 1993 John Cline
 1992 Carol Tuttle
 1991 Carolyn Planck
 1990 Sue Carroll Clapp
 1989 Mark Morgan
 1988 Joseph Sefcik
 1987 Ann Meier, Ph.D
 1986 Joanne Karimi
 1985 Leilani Poland
 1984 Al Dagon
 1983 Jean MacCuspic
 1982-1981 Patricia Burgay







Constantly striving to INFORM, INVOLVE, & INSPIRE      

Workplace Learning and Performance professionals around the world.

Copyright 2021, Central Florida Chapter - ATD. All rights reserved.
P.O. Box 863, Mascotte, Florida 34753

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software